Welcome!

I’m new to this, so do please just bear with me…

Basically, I’m twelve-years-old and obsessed with womens’ roles in history, so I thought I’d start a blog about it.

I’m guessing that this will mainly consist of the six wives of Henry VIII, Lady Jane Grey, Mary I, Elizabeth I, Mary Queen of Scots, Isabella of Castile, Juana ‘la Loca’, Marie Antoinette, Charlotte Corday, Lady Margaret Pole, Elizabeth Woodville, Margaret Beaufort, Eleanor of Aquitaine and several others…

And I don’t think there’s anything else to say but a simple enjoy and thanks for viewing!

8 Comments

Filed under General

8 responses to “Welcome!

  1. barbalexander

    Lovely! I’m looking forward to reading your thoughts!
    Barb
    (the Tudor Tutor)
    =)

  2. Tanya Singh

    Go beth! 🙂
    I look forward to reading your blog xxxx

    tanya
    :]

  3. Becs xx

    urm…well…this is different …but i wouldn’t expect anyfin but different from you…XD

  4. mandy

    go beth! this is sooo kwl that you have made your own blog!! and sending hugs to tanya too this blog is sooo kwl xxx 🙂

  5. anneka

    Heey Bethany(:
    this blog is soo cool and so are the pictures!:D
    i will consider using this for my history homework 😛
    have fun writing more. ;D

Leave a Reply

